Undergraduate Subjects

Students in the School of Human Sciences transfer to the Suita campus in the second half of their sophomore year and study in one of the four divisions of the School.
To understand the various aspects of human beings, each division offers a broad range of curricula and research areas and engages in its own inquiries by integrating knowledge from multiple fields.